DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 26 June 2022 OK:2156 7406
Saturday, 25 June 2022 OK:2155 8544
Friday, 24 June 2022 OK:2154 8210
Thursday, 23 June 2022 OK:2153 9464
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 OK:2152 0062
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 OK:2151 6332
Monday, 20 June 2022 OK:2150 8625
Sunday, 19 June 2022 OK:2149 3402
Saturday, 18 June 2022 OK:2148 2747
Friday, 17 June 2022 OK:2147 6607
Thursday, 16 June 2022 OK:2146 4817
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 OK:2145 9904
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 OK:2144 7249
Monday, 13 June 2022 OK:2143 8804
Sunday, 12 June 2022 OK:2142 6027