DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SD:2147 7352
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SD:2146 2975
Friday, 24 June 2022 SD:2145 5269
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SD:2144 4441
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SD:2143 3453
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SD:2142 5939
Monday, 20 June 2022 SD:2141 7256
Sunday, 19 June 2022 SD:2140 7225
Saturday, 18 June 2022 SD:2139 7191
Friday, 17 June 2022 SD:2138 1072
Thursday, 16 June 2022 SD:2137 6102
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 SD:2136 5409
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 SD:2135 7957
Monday, 13 June 2022 SD:2134 5623
Sunday, 12 June 2022 SD:2133 5250