DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 26 June 2022 SF:1214 9781
Saturday, 25 June 2022 SF:1213 6406
Friday, 24 June 2022 SF:1212 7898
Thursday, 23 June 2022 SF:1211 7317
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 SF:1210 1896
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 SF:1209 2070
Monday, 20 June 2022 SF:1208 9120
Sunday, 19 June 2022 SF:1207 4185
Saturday, 18 June 2022 SF:1206 3446
Friday, 17 June 2022 SF:1205 2141
Thursday, 16 June 2022 SF:1204 4748
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 SF:1203 0193
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 SF:1202 7709
Monday, 13 June 2022 SF:1201 4559
Sunday, 12 June 2022 SF:1200 9487